Latest News »

Kris Jenner Proudly Tells Story of Launch of Kylie's Makeup Empire

Posted July 15, 2018 under Beauty


Kris Jenner

Kylie Knew at 17 …

She’d Be a Makeup Mogul

7/15/2018 1:00 AM PDT

EXCLUSIVE

Kylie Jenner had a master plan to launch a makeup empire when she was 17 years old, and took charge to turn it into the booming biz it is now … this according to her proud mama.

Kris Jenner sat down with Harvey about the early days of Kylie Cosmetics and how the makeup line came to be … and even showed off the first 3 lip kits Kylie used to start her career in the cosmetics industry.

As we reported … Kylie’s set to become America’s youngest-ever, self-made billionaire … and Kris is making it crystal clear it was no accident — saying she knew what she wanted to do and made it happen. There’s a raging argument on whether Kylie’s a self-made billionaire … Kris feels there’s no question.

Kris also talks about her life — from childhood to her marriages to her kids … with all the bumps along the way. 

Check out the all-new episode of “OBJECTified” Sunday night at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT … and again at 11 PM ET/8 PM PT on FOX News Channel.



Source link